smavis

@BE-smavis-1960 is a 58 year old Gay Male from Brussels, Brussels, Belgium. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am caring, sensitive, communicative, impatient, nervous, sometimes shy & helpful. Friends come to me for a listening ear and advice. I can not stand injustice. The friendship and the feeling that it clicks is important to me, just like caring with each other. I would like to meet someone to break it alone and to take care of each other.

About

General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Brussels, Brussels, Belgium

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated

Looking for

Long-Term relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 47 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Jazz RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Swimming Tennis