OnlyWasp

@BE_OnlyWasp_1993 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Brussels, Brussels, Belgium. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi :) I'm Natacha, a 20 years old student. I'm from North France.
I'm super chatty and like to enjoy life to the fullest. I'm open minded, I'm a lifetime student and will enjoy learning pretty much anything. I have a big ego, but a soft heart; I'm an open book, so hey, I can't play the mysterious type for you guys sorry !
I speak French, English and a bit of Russian :)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brussels, Brussels, Belgium

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who can be philosophical as much as have light chit-chat; someone who can spend time on his own, and enjoy good times together; someone who doesn't mind spending loads of time with someone they like. Mostly, a women who doesn't mind overwhelming people, because she's is overwhelming herself :)
A friend, or a lover, as long as you enjoy life to the fullest, I'm sure we could get along together !

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Cooking Movies Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Pilates Swimming Yoga