@BE_Out-and-about_1988 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Brussels, Brussels, Belgium. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello there :),

So, a little introduction..: I guess that I would describe myself as an adventurous, loving woman. I´m also open-minded, free-spirited and ambitious to make the most of life.

In everyday life I am a biologist, and in my free time I love to travel. I have a great love and respect for wildlife and nature, and truly believe that travelling enriches the soul. And closer to home I like to go out or to cook for friends, watch films and documentaries, read, sing, paint/decorate-and-redecorate, or just be. With which I mean that I like to enjoy the small things in life: sun, snow, hot showers, having a morning to sleep in, coffee, the smell of freshly baked bread, a glass of wine, small local markets, etc...

What else can I tell you? I am currently living in Gent, but would like to move abroad if and when the opportunity arises. I study Swedish, simply because I enjoy the language. And I am striving to live more ecologically, and to follow my dreams. I am living life to the fullest, and would love to meet like-minded people.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Brussels, Brussels, Belgium


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

A loving woman to share many adventures and much love with.

I keep an open mind, but do have a preference for natural/feminine women, preferably aged 26-40.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Folk Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Hockey Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Swimming Walking

1 Favorites