Sweet Lady

@BE_Sweet-Lady_1987 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Brussels, Brussels, Belgium. She is looking for Friendship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

16 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



My name is Francesca. I am planning to go to Winnipeg by June 2015... so I am not looking for anything beside friendship. Honestly I already unexpectedly gave it a try but it didn't go that well and I need some time for myself. Also, I just got to know that I will go through surgery on December 1st so I won't be around like that... Wish me good luck... If you want to know more about me take a look at my photos and then message me ;)

Take care.



General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Brussels, Brussels, Belgium


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Friendship only; not ready for more and not interested in a one-night-stand kind of thing.

Desired Activities

Friendship Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga