BLoOd DoNoR

@BLoOd-DoNoR is a 23 year old Gay Male from Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa.

Introduction

I'm a chilled person who likes having fun, I'm also ambitious and eager to meet new friends.
I need friends to have fun with and going to the movie.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.7" (140 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

looking for a guy to spend time with, to love me and also each other.
I'm bottom 22 years if interested don't hesitate to whatsapp me

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Classical Drum and Bass Gospel House Jazz Pop Rap

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Martial Arts Pilates Rugby Running Sailing Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Volleyball Walking Wrestling Yoga