BRITTANY

@BRITTANY_1988 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Sellersburg, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Brittany some people call me "B". I've been through a lot so I'm more mature than most 25yr. I have a lot going for me. I know what I want out of life. I'm pretty laid back and chill, funny, and down to earth. If u would like to know anything else just ask me :)

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sellersburg, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone who knows exactly what they want, honest, down to earth/realistic, faithful, does not lie, straight foward, not scared to be in love, loving, affectionate, romantic, caring, loyal, and trustworthy. I don't want anyone who is wanting to go out to clubs/bars all the time, I'm over that stage of life. I want someone who loves to cuddle and enjoys going out to dinner or cooking and having just a evening of 2. Also I want someone who is looking for something serious and long term.If you have any questions feel free to ask.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Dining Out Drawing Gardening Music Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Swimming Walking Wrestling