@BR_Daniel_1985 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Serra, Espírito Santo, Brazil. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi guys! My name is Daniel I am Brazilian and I love living in Brazil, I'm an interior design and I love my job, I'm a Presbyterian, I have many friends here, but I like to make friends in other parts of the world, I am independent and can go where I want, I would like to share about life experiences, love learning about new cultures, arts, I am very sincere, friendly and am very fun, I have a wonderful family, I love cooking in my spare time I like to be chocolatier, like helping and advise people, like to meet real people, because I'm real and I hate lies, someone who wants a friend fun and free of interest, do not care about races, social classes, religion
  if you want to know more about me just ask


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Serra, Espírito Santo, Brazil


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for friends, traveling companions, and maybe something more ...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Jazz Pop Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Rugby Volleyball