Erika_Rio

@BR_Erika-Rio_1983 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey :) I'm a 31-year-old girl from Brazil, living in Rio de Janeiro since 2004. I consider myself an interesting and nice person. I study and work a lot, but I always find time for fun, hang out with friends, meet people and do things I like. I am looking for a special person who can be of Rio de Janeiro or some other country (will be very welcome here!). I can communicate in English, Portuguese and understand a bit of German and Spanish.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I divorced earlier this year and I think it's time to meet someone special, someone different from all the people I've been so far. I look for someone intelligent, caring, sweet, and emotionally stable who enjoys gardening, reading, watching movies, being with friends, traveling ... It is important that this person also likes nature and pets :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Disco Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Horse Riding Martial Arts Sailing Swimming Walking

2 Friends

Jessica

Greenville County

26

M108

San Nicolas, Buenos Aires

38