@BR_Rebbeka_1981 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Recife, Pernambuco, Brazil. She is looking for Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! My name is Rebbeka and I'm an English teacher and musician from Brazil. I study Psychology and the acoustic guitar. I liced for five years in the US, and next year I'm going to Toronto to study. I really want to meet someone from Canada before I ger there.

I'm mainly passionate about music, movies, animals and adventure. I love traveling and doing things outdoors. I like to practice sports and to explore. I love playing musical instruments- the aocustic guitar, the drums and the piano. I really wanna study all of them, but for now I only study the acoustic guitar.

I love to talk about movies and give my opinion about controversial topics. I like to teach English to adults. I like to perform and I also like to draw and write.

I want to find someone to love for real. I love to feel in love. I'm caring and love to cuddle. I'm not here to "have fun". I really wanna find someone to care about, and that cares about me.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Recife, Pernambuco, Brazil


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Energy Loving Outgoing Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a person who wants to commit herself. Of course things might not work out, but I would like to know for sure the person is looking for the same thing I am. I want to find someone to care for, love and to share my life with. if it goes beyond to become a serious relationship, great! if not...well, at least we tried.

I like girls with an alternative personality, with different interests, one that doesn't care about clothes or brands. A girl who enjoys music and movies, maybe arts of many kinds, who is loving and caring. One that loves to explore the world.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Drum and Bass Folk Jazz Pop Rock Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Martial Arts Sailing Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Xtreme Sports

1 Friends