@BTshotie is a 29 year old Gay Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a 25 year old man who wanted to become a teacher. Unfortunately certain obligations have prevented me from following my dreams. But thats okay. I have a good job in the financial district, a great family, and good friends. I know that if I just keep trying I'll eventually reach my goal.

I have three mottos that I firmly believe in:
1) Always reach for the moon, because even if you miss you'll be among the stars
2) Blood is thicker than water
3) As long as you learned something, nothing was a waste of time/money/effort

With these mottos to guide me I know that later on in my life I will look back to these years and have no regrets.

If I interest you, msg me. Who knows you may become a good friend, someone who teaches me something or Mr. Right. We will never know unless we talk!


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

I am looking for friends and possibly more

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Gambling Hiking Movies Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests