@BY-pav50-1964 is a 52 year old Gay Male from Minsk, Minsk, Belarus. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


It is so hard to describe myself, as I am sure it is for most people. I guess the best way to put it is that I am a really down to earth person with a huge heart. I am very family oriented and I am looking for someone with strong family values. I am very friendly and love to be surrounded by fun, outgoing, positive people. I love to make people happy and I am looking for someone who I can truly be happy with!


General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Location Minsk, Minsk, Belarus


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Hmm, i don't like talking about it, just down to earth, caring, easy to go with.
Please am not here for games, am really serious, am a separated i have a son but not presently staying with me. planning ......., so i want to have a good and decent person soonest,thanks.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 38 - 68


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga