@Baarle-Nassau-Chelsea is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Baarle-Nassau, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands. She is looking for Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Chelsea, 19 year old girl with a passion for art, music and food.

I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don’t keep on reading, I swear I won’t be upset with you. I will never know anyway

Travel, surprises, music, dancing, books, last minute plans, open mind, photography, museum, craziness, spontaneity, going out but also staying in, sharing, simplicity, respect, sarcasm, down to earth (however fantasy is also very important), people, casual, sense of humor about yourself, tattoo's, quotes, twitter.

And yet another short list of things that I’m not really fond of:
- Self-centered people (but, hey… Have you already heard anybody saying “yes, yes, I am definitely self-centered.” So this one doesn’t really count!!)
- The color yellow
- Ducks and snakes ( scared of snakes for life )
- Donald Trump
- Judgy people
- People with no sense of humor

In addition, if you happen to pronounce the following sentences regularly, we’re definitely increasing the chance of a good match here:
“Ok let’s give it a try”
“To be honest, I don’t know”
“I respect that”
" hahaha" ( in the none sarcastic way )

And last (I promise), if you love everything about New York, I think you should tell our parents to get ready for the wedding.

I am crazy, stupid, and charming.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Baarle-Nassau, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

a good sense of humor, someone that's a family person, likes music is the same as me on the subject of going out, I like going out but enjoy staying inside, most important a girl with a nice smile.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Horse Riding Ice Skating Skateboarding Snooker Pool Surfing Tennis Volleyball Windsurfing