Babalon156

@Babalon156 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I’m a care-free woman who likes the company of other laid-back people. I love to blog and write erotic fiction, and will draw or paint if the mood strikes me. I like to think of myself as a wannabe cupcake-connoisseur and enjoy baking. It might sound like I’m a traditional woman who spends her time in the kitchen, barefoot and ready to serve her (wo)man. This is not the case. I’m a workaholic and when I’m not busy at the office, I’ll be at home working on a side project. But I'm not all work and no play - I’m a fun-loving person who likes going out for a drink or 10.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Friendship, relationship, fun. I'm in a polyamorous relationship. If you don't know what that is...don't bother messaging me. If you do know and you're okay with it, give me a shout and we can take it from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

6 Favorites

lil-se

Glen Austin, Midrand

29

The_Kay

Daleside, Sedibeng District Municipality

26

daisy

Braamfontein, Johannesburg

38

Elouise

Pretoria, City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality

28

Yvonne

Bloemhof, Dr Ruth Segomotsi Mompati District Municipality

35

Nadia

Pretoria, City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality

31