@Babyfacejem_1994 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


About Jem
Oh dear .. I don't like these things it's like putting an add in a newspaper ..
I'm a manger of a bar and kitchen .. Absolutely love the theatre .. And have a thirst for the finer things in life .. I work to hard I deserve it !! :D

I'm a girly girl, unfortunately I am not attracted to girly girls ...
Love to travel I'm one of them girls who will jump on a train to London at a moments notice .. :D style wise I am quite vintage .. I love nothing more than 30's fashion .. :)
Message me something spontaneous .. I don't like to chit chat over here for weeks be exciting let's meet up.. Do something make memories laugh and be happy :)

I am putting serious effort into finding someone, so if that's not what your looking for then please state.. I give 100% to everything I do ;)

I'm passionate and a hopeless romantic and sometimes that can be a bad thing ..
Looking for a woman to light up my life .. Spontaneous .. Passionate .. happy .. Positive .. Loveable .. Women only please :)

Peace out .... Jem x


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests