Em

@Bacoor_Em is a 34 year old Straight Male from Bucharest, Bucuresti, Romania. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a transgender FtM who currently lives in the Philippines. I plan to move too Romania soon and I'm looking forward to meeting the community. I like to socialize and learn about other cultures and other interesting things.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Bucharest, Bucuresti, Romania

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for people to get to know, especially those interested in Transgender FtM such as I am. In general, I would like to get to know people who are in Romania in order to establish a fun and accepting group of friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass House Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Inline Skating