@Baguio_Lhight32 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Baguio, Cordillera, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Lesbian, 32 yo, from Baguio City, Philippines
..simple but "ROCK" ;)
..poem composer and an adventurous dreamer
..sweet and naughty sometimes.. LOL ;)
..loves beach and traveling to different places
..sports minded (basketball, volleyball, badminton, boxing, table tennis)
..friends said, i'm a joker (maybe.hehe)
..pharmacy graduate
..taking up forensic science course at present

negative sides..? ;)
..jealous and crying type (when i'm hurt, angry and jealous, i just keep quiet and cry, i'm not fan of making quarrels/arguments)
..easy to trust and to forgive

in love..?
oh! i'm stupid when i'm inlove.. haha.. really doing anything, everything or risk my all when i love the person. ;)

want to know me more..? just ask me, i'm just one text away..


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Baguio, Cordillera, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for my "LADY WITH A SWEET SMILE".. ;)
someone who can accept and love me despite of whoever and whatever i am. and someone who can be with my side in times of my weaknesses, shortcomings and imperfection.. and of course vice versa..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Indie Jazz Pop Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling

1 Friends