@Bailee-Surfside-Beach is a 18 year old Bisexual Female from Surfside Beach, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.


Hey yall! My name's Bailee and Im 18 from Myrtle Beach. I will be attending the University of South Carolina in the fall, so I only have a few more months here. I'm looking for someone that wants to have a good time and loves to just let loose. I'm a pretty fun and loving person, and I am extremely open minded. If you wanna talk, just hit me up and Id be glad to.


General details

Age 18
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Surfside Beach, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Im looking for someone that wants to have a good time and is comfortable being silly and not so serious all the time. I love people that are open minded and free spirited, but that also know when to stand their ground and stand up for what they believe in.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 21


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Photography

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Volleyball Yoga