@Bakersfield-Sescily is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Bakersfield, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm trying to figure myself out and hopefully someone can help me with that. I'm a really nice person and can also be funny at times


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Bakersfield, California, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Shy

Looking for

Someone who would be willing to help me find myself. New friends would be great too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Walking