@Bakersfield-Taylor is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Bakersfield, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Taylor. I will be 21 July 3rd. I also have a 1 year old son. I do currently work monday through friday, but not all day. I am looking for someone who is down to earth, but is also outgoing and knows how to have fun. Want to know more? Feel free to message me and ask.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bakersfield, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Just someone with a great personality. I want someone to hold a conversation with me. Get to know me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Surfing Volleyball