@Bakersfield_Jersey is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Bakersfield, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Where to start..... i guess to say I live by honesty, loyalty, and moral values. Nothing is more important then being true to yourself and how you treat other people! I'm huge on respect and I love with my whole heart! I'm here to first make friends because i feel the best relationships are with your best friend! I love to try new things and try to keep life on it's toes. I am a bit of a challenging person cause I have a strong unique personality. I have been through some hardships but who hasn't. I am getting ready to start school in a couple weeks and I am super excited! What I am looking for is a best friend who i can just be myself with and trust and enjoy life! I love to chat so please feel free to send me a message :)


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bakersfield, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who is willing to get to know me! Take things slow become my best friend! Love me be honest with me! Let me love them fully! Someone who we can accept each other for who we really are

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts DIY Fishing Movies Photography Shopping Television Walking

Music interests


Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Walking