@Bakersfield_Soleil is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Bakersfield, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a confident, versatile, adventurous and hard working single mother of an extremely handsome 6 yr old boy, who happens to reside in Oregon at the moment. I'm not here expecting "love at first e-mail" lol. I'm looking for someone to share my time with...someone who will add even more joy to each of my days, and I to theirs.

Ask anything and I can promise a response, but I can't promise you'll like my response if you are completely vulgar.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bakersfield, California, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm not sure. I know that I do hope to find someone to spend my time with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Strategy Games Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Garage Gospel Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

American Football Hiking Volleyball Walking