@Balcones-Heights-Quel is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Balcones Heights, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey ladies, I'm Naquel. I go by Quel though. I'm a 26 year old, free thinker. 😊 I'm extremely laid back, motivated and outgoing. I enjoy music very much and I enjoy anything random as well. I won't say I enjoy arguments but I will say, situations being brushed under the rug, leaves a nasty ending. I'm not wanting an ending at all but God forbid, an ending happens, I don't want a nasty ending.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Balcones Heights, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who enjoys life, enjoys being wild at times but also knows when to be serious. I'm looking for someone who respects themselves, not just me. I'm looking for someone who can even me out as, as well as I, even them out. Pretty much, I want my relationship to be balanced. Someone argumentative but understanding.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Inline Skating Running Swimming Walking