@Ballinasloe-Laura is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Ballinasloe, Galway, Ireland. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



My friends would describe me as a pretty easy going person. I love trying new things. Travel is my biggest passion but I also love music as I find it gets me through each day. Being in nature is a must and I am always up for new adventures. I am from carlow but going to be moving to Waterford soon.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ballinasloe, Galway, Ireland


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone with similar interests who is beautiful both inside and out

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Yoga