James

@Ballyclare_James is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Ballyclare, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

Hey guys 18 year old college student studying business. Ideally looking a relationship with someone. Had enough flings and what-not but ready for a relationship again. Pics are coming have to bear with me with them. so if interested drop me a message:)

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ballyclare, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a relationship.... someone who is attractive, smart, great personality, funny, hard working, enjoys nights in as well as nights out, someone who is faithful and loyal..... this will be fun lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Rock Climbing Skiing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports