Chapsy

@Baltimore-Chapsy is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I like experiencing a wide variety of lives and enjoy both ends of the spectrum on a number of different continuum's. I have lived enough to see the ups and downs of life, but even though I've experienced my fair share of pitfalls, I believe (and others around always tell me as well) that I am a very positive, motivated person and have a good head on my shoulders. That doesn't preclude the fact that I also have an emotional side - I think allowing ourselves to experience our emotions (the most important being the ability to enjoy life, not just live it) is the key to a fulfilling life. I am looking for that Right Person who is kind, fun, intelligent and wants a real partner (in all aspects) in his life.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

my desire is to meet someone who has a sense of humor,sensitive,caring,easygoing,sincere,single person who wants a true woman to be with, who will treat a woman with Love and respect. I am looking for someone who is special with romance, loving relationship,a unique person who is affectionate, with interests and characteristics similar to mine. Someone who wants a meaningful,serious, long-term relationship,who will spend all the good and the bad times with me and grow old together with me.. lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 29 - 85

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Walking Yoga

2 Friends

BamaWoW

Pilgrims Rest, Southside

42

jackabraham

New York, Kings

30