Dragon

@Baltimore-Dragon is a 20 year old Gay Male from Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I am a young man that is looking for someone to love me charish me an to hold me tight close

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

A handsome man to love charish and hold me tight to them

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Rap Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Running Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Wrestling