@Baltimore-Meka is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Casual and Other Activities.


"Fun & Excitement. . No games!"

I am a very laid-back female. I like to go out every now & then, but I'm more so a home body! I love to just be me! I like to be silly at times, but it's a time & place for everything. My family is my everything and they always come first.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm just looking for a cool, down to earth woman to hang out with and have fun with. Not looking to involve my husband in any way.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 27 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling