Terry

@Baltimore-Terry-1983 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello my name is Terry Drake i am 32 yrs old i love to cook and bake. I am a single mother of 2 lil boys ages 9 and 5. I love watching movies cuddling amd enjoying nature

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy

Looking for

Someone who enjoys good convo. Art love out doors and movies

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Music Reading Television Walking

Music interests

Ambient Hip Hop House Rap Reggae Religious RnB Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer

2 Favorites

JAH87

City of Virginia Beach

30

Diah

Huntington, Prince George's County

22