@Baltimore_GreenforTea is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! My name's Dominique and I'm still in school trying to graduate. I'm pretty new to internet dating but it seems like the best option given how shy I can be. It's especially hard meeting other queer ladies given how flustered I get. Haha, yeah...

I love to sit down and write, mostly short stories (fanfiction ;D). I also like to try new recipes, even if it blows up in my face. Cosplaying is another fun thing I like to do whenever I get the chance or money. Nothing is more fun than getting to wear whatever you want and being surrounded by others who won't judge you. And taking pictures all weekend is awesome too. I also love drinking tea to the point I should become a tea connoisseur. There's just so many health benefits and it tastes so complicated. What's not to love?

Anywway, I'd love to meet all sorts of people and hopefully find someone that I can really connect with.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive High Energy High Maintenance Open Minded Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Some people to chat and mingle with for now, but in time something more serious

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Walking Yoga