Jim

@Baltimore_Jim is a 52 year old Gay Male from Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am self employed, own my own home and several rental properties. I love to cook and dine out. I love traveling all around the world. I have a beautiful pit bull and am interested in long term stable relationships. I was in a 14 year relationship and my partner passed away suddenly. I enjoy sharing my life with someone else.

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is interested in long term relationships and who enjoys working hard and playing hard. I love traveling the world so you must like to travel

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Investing Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Ice Skating Skiing Swimming

1 Friends

chris_terrell

Downtown

30