@Baltimore_LJ is a 55 year old Lesbian Female from Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


First and Foremost.... I am a stud/Ag. I don't deal with men nor other studs on a romantic level whatsoever! I'm not into threesomes either.... So please be respectful when checking my page. Now that I got that out of the way...lol I'm very laid back Individual. I'm (Carpenter) I seek to fill my free time with enriching conversation, good music, and enjoyment of local arts and entertainment and relaxing . What am I doing with my life: Working hard to play harder! I am great with my hands, I can pretty much figure anything out and fix it. I'm in search of companionship that could ultimately grow into something special. I'm a thoughtful observer who is seeking to spend my time with women who have a feminine nature, are full of life comfortable loving and being loved, and have a Spontaneous side but can also be laid back. If you're interested in getting to know more about me, drop a line & let's see what develops.I wish you all great luck and lot's of happiness.


General details

Age 55
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking to meet mature feminine women, someone who is genuine, outgoing, fun and willing to take the time to get to know each other.

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 39 - 56


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Hip Hop House Jazz Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Weight Training

2 Friends


Tanager Forest, Anne Arundel County



Suitland, Prince George's County


15 Favorites


Paradise Lakes Travel Trailer Park, Volusia County



City of Manassas



Queenland, Prince George's County



Park Ridge Estates, Harford County



Kingsessing, Angora



Owings Mills, Baltimore County