@Baltimore_Sari is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Sari. I love camping and cooking. Football is my favorite and watch it every sunday. I want to travel the world one day. I love to watch old movies and going to see plays and musicals. Used to dance and love my two mothers.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

Someone to watch sunday football with. Somebody who like to cook is close with family. Someone artsy and fun who likes to try new things. Someone who likes camping and wants to travel.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop Religious Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Gym Pilates Running Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga