@Bambi-79 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Titusville, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello my name is Bambi. I'm a 36 year old white female, drug free and looking for friends without drama, and companionship. I'm sporty and can be classy. Need people with jobs/their own income, no users please stay away, im a simple country girl soft as velvet tough as nails.Females only please.i have children long story if we connect I'll tell you about them but it will be a while before I let anyone meet them. I want a clean and stable environment for them as they are my world and they are amazing.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Titusville, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for girls, drug free. Appearance not as important as personality. Don't have a preference over butch or fem girls. Must speak English, and race doesn't matter. I do like bilingual girls and I do speak some Spanish , Portuguese , and sign language. Looking for mostly friends but if I meet the right one I'll know but I'm not holding my breath because I want to take it slow and meet the person I want to marry one day. But you can always use a new good friend.😁

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Yoga

2 Friends







Bell Vitaβ˜„β˜„β˜„



Barbara Connor




Fruit Cove



Avon Park