@Banbury_Meg is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Banbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Rawrrr! Nice to meet you I'm Meg but my friends call me Topsie. What is there to say about me… I love children with a passion and can't wait to have my own kids someday. I'm currently not working due to health problems but am looking into going back to college. I'm from Banbury but hopefully shortly moving to Oxford. I'm an adrenaline junkie I love anything that gets my heart rate up ;D. Music and film buff here too. I'm a hopeless romantic and really just want a loving simple relationship. I love meeting new people but currently don't drive so it's public transport for me! I may be young in age but I'm much more adult than most 18 year olds due to life experiences. If you have banter please feel free to message me or ask for my number :) hope to hear from you soon… X


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins White
Location Banbury, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm pretty easy going and don't really have any expectations joining this site but I would love to make some friends, chat to some new people and maybe find more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Clubbing Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Walking Xtreme Sports