@Bangalore_Deep4u is a 33 year old Gay Male from Bangalore, Karnataka, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


I am Deepak, Love softcore and romance..
I am reader, painter, and well read, informed person. My interests span across psychology to technology.

Looking for someone to be myself. It may lead to relationship (Although I am not particular about it.)
I do not want to start with a goal to be in relationship, if it leads there, I am ok, otherwise also I am OK. I am ok with NSA and ONS...

On bed.. Lov to be fem.. Outside behave str8 completely!!

Write to me! Lets start somewhere!


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Bangalore, Karnataka, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a manly guy with whom i can be myself!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Painting Photography Television

Music interests


Sports interests