@Bangalore_Rev is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Bangalore, Karnataka, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello ladies,

Honestly, I am really v bad at describing myself..

Lemme try! :)

I'm from Bangalore, identifying myself as a lesbian, more specifically a stone butch..I work for one of the healthcare legends in India. I'm a tamilian, born n brought up in South.

And...I'm am looking for a feminine lesbian partner.. not a tomboy or bisexual woman.

All guys there, it is not that I hate you all.. but I can never be a lover/soulmate for you.. reason being.. I love to spend my life with a gal.. and.. I dont like myself being treated like a girl.. All sound minded guys.. thanks if you understand or else... i won't give a damn to read your messages or see your nudges!! But.. Simply BLOCK! Okie..??!! :)

Drop me a msg if you find me interesting and.. only if you are a lesbian :)

Tc all! Good luck.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Bangalore, Karnataka, India


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Practical Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

For a life partner, who is kind hearted and feminine.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Indie

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Martial Arts Triathlon Weight Training Wrestling