Jason

@Bangkok-Jason-1992 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Sebastian..
I'm seriously looking for a serious relationship that can lead to a whole lifetime love to get married, a strong commitment to live together until die, an unbeatable partnership to protect each other.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Loving Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Bonjour à tous /Hello everybody !.....I'm seriously looking for a serious relationship that can lead to a whole lifetime love to get married, a strong commitment to live together until die, an unbeatable partnership to protect each other.

"Je voudrais trouver l'amour. Simplement, trouver l'amour...." Cr. Hélène Rollès, la chanteuse française

....My name is Sébastien from Bangkok, Thailand. I am presently 24 years old, majoring in English and French Literature and also learning German, Russian, Japanese, Spanish Italian etc in my free time. Most importantly, pay attention and never skip " I am from Thailand. Only 2 reasons I set my location site here in your country near your residing area is to hide myself from Thai guys that actually are not my type and hopefully also to find my European/American serious boyfriend who see no this long distance. Yes !! Right! I highly adore caucasian&western (white)guys and I am so desperate to have only one of my own. I was born to a Thai - Malaysian father who is also of caucasian descent and to a Thai mother, so I am mixed :) Please if you are really interested in me, read all the following statements about me carefully , I am looking for a serious relationship that can actually leads to a whole lifetime marriage. I just had no any good chance in a country I was born, so I wish to move to Europe/America to settle down and marry someone who will be one and only mine and share the mutual intetests in making the most enviable (gay) family along with intregity and strong faith/trust in each other's. I need someone caring, loving,monogamous, keen and understanding to live/ share my whole (the rest of my) life with. I need a true soul mate not a sex seeker. I am really bored of superficial relationship on social network. Moreover, I am really into languages and animals. I wish to be able to speak all the languages on earth, and spending most of my time playing with my beloved doggies is my addiction. If you seriously want to build up a meaningful relationship along with hope to get married and live together with me until the last day of life, please never hesitate to let me know !! Be Monogamist, Don't be polyandrous. Let's make a diffrence ! Hey! soul mate, I am waiting for you. Please feel free to contact me. >>>>>>> A relationship is not just for a sexual intercourse. To me, it's about to live up to support your partner when one is down. The term Conjugal Partnership is not always strictly related to a coitus at all, but it is about to raise up your partner when he or she is in any trouble. You may feel only comfortable kissing and holding hands all day but not to go for any further. That's ok to me, too. :) Hey Soulmate, I have been waiting for you for a very very long time :) in the GAY World, everyone seems distrustful,but I still keep on believing in destiny. >>>> Someone told me that I set my requirements here too high, but who knows what will happen next. The future is not ours to see:) I firmly believe that everyone was born to love and to be loved.
If you read up until here the end of my description, I consider you exceptionally privileged person !!
P.S. most importantly (for me) Please Don't mistake my intention of setting up my (Romeo) location site here just to get whoever can marry me only for sex without first getting to known each other well enough !
I made here so as to find my (gay) Wife (who is more than 70% bottom/only bottom) who sees no long distance in a relationship and is keen to find out a solution together with me along with full effort just to live and have a future together
Regards.....
Your most beloved Sébastien

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Walking

2 Favorites

Charles

New York, New York

36

svisnt.olex

Dnipro

25