Skoob

@Bangkok-Skoob is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello guys , my nickname is scooby and i currently live in new york . I am 23 year lesbian that is looking for love . Location dosent mean anything , i am willing to travel . Dont me shy to contact me :)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for a woman who is loyal and very down to earth . Someone who dosent judge people . I prefer someone shorter than me .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rugby Running Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Volleyball Weight Training Windsurfing