@Bangor-Lex is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Bangor, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! I'm lexxy. I live life to the fullest. No regrets, no forgets. Firstly, I have two beautiful kids who mean the world to me, and they come first. Im a very outgoing person, I love to laugh and have a good time always, even on the darkest days. I'd like to find a down to earth girl who can be comfortable with myself and my situation.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bangor, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a girl who can make me happy.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Music Painting Shopping Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Rugby Swimming Volleyball Walking Wrestling