@Bangor-Stephanie is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Bangor, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Never know what to say on this. I thought I'd look up sites to make friends. I am a massive animal lover and have done a year studying animal care and management, love to try new things. If you want to know anything just ask.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bangor, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking to meet friends n then maybe see what happens. Not in 2 sharing a girl with a guy n all that crap

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Rugby Running Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training

1 Friends