@Bangor_Jannie is a 39 year old Gay Male from Bangor, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a fun person who loves to laugh and enjoy life. I am all about nurturing others and appreciating the simple luxuries in life such as my two dogs , favourite smell, the voices of my family on the phone or eating a warm freshly baked bread roll. My favourite drink is Ribena and I don't like the taste of fish and sweetcorn together. I have a love for travelling and other cultures. I always wants what is best for everyone and love creating a welcoming atmosphere. Romance and humour is very important to me and when I say romance I don't just mean flowers and candles and things like that(although I will not say no to either ;) but holding my hand in public or running my bath for me is so much sweeter. There is a lot to me so lets go for that cuppa or drink and find out more about each other.


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bangor, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is confident in who they are and what they want. I need someone who will make me laugh, that is very important to me. I am looking for a potential long term relationship so if that is not what you are looking for then lets not waste each others time. I believe in face to face contact so I am looking for someone who also want to rather meet in person instead of e-mailing back and forth for weeks on end.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 47


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Rugby Running Swimming Tennis Walking