@Bangor_UnaMcKeever80 is a 36 year old Bisexual Female from Bangor, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.


I'm a warm, good-natured and generous person.

That's me, Una, 34, Bisexual from Bangor (Maybe I should have put that first, aw screw it...)

I enjoy making, eating and sharing good food!

I would love to learn the piano if I had the time... or alternatively a piano

I like travelling and experiencing new cultures. I'm really interested in sustainability and also clever concepts such as Couchsurfing- anything that helps me think outside the box.

I would like to meet someone who is open to new ideas and could introduce me to a few.

(Please keep free of adult language and contact details) - Ooooohhh I am SOOOO tempted to say a nawwwwwty word right now :)


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bangor, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Classical Disco Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Pilates Rugby Running Swimming Tennis Triathlon Walking Xtreme Sports Yoga

1 Friends