@Bania-Khari-Prakrut is a 28 year old Bisexual Male from Bania Khari, Bangla, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.


Bi-guy here from Mumbai. Need a level-headed woman who really can relate to my Bi situation. I am loving, caring, enjoy fitness, non-veg (likes veg too), love kids & pets. Travel often between Mumbai & Pune for work but would like to settle in Mumbai or abroad in few years. Open to family and looking forward to partner with a woman who is genuine and looking beyond social cover. I have LGBT friends and believe transparent lifestyle without creating social scenes.

I don't know where did that location - Baniya-khari, Bangla comes from? I m born & brought up in Mumbai. Not able to edit it.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Bania Khari, Bangla, India


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Seeking a decent girl who knows what she wants from life. Respectful & believes that kindness is not foolishness.
Ready for committment to make the partnership work through thick & thin.
And yes, game for life ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Running Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga