@Bankfoot_Sharrel is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Bankfoot, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Sharrel,I'm a transgender M2F,consider myself lesbian so just like to find that someone,that Miss Right,never met a girl that's into me,I'm very social.


General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bankfoot, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for that Miss Right,someone with a sense of humour and warm personality,creative,outgoing and likes to take risks...someone like me I guess.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Comics Dining Out Drawing Movies Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco House Pop Rock

Sports interests

Snooker Pool