@Baraboo_Ray is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Baraboo, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Okay.... I'm Ray. I'm transgender. I'm 21,and I love to meet new people, see new places, try new things, I'm pretty much down for whatever. I love to work, read, go hiking/camping. I'm not a big drinker. If I do drink its more of a casual and relaxing after work kinda thing usually. I smoke but I'm not really into "doin drugs". I'm pretty fun and easy going. If there's anything you really want to know just ask me!


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins White
Location Baraboo, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a girl who is funny and smart. Easy to get along with. Someone who is open minded. Just someone who is fun to be around. I am looking to find that someone....but not right now. Now I want something fun that may or may not turn into something serious.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Hockey Rock Climbing Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga