Barbara

@Barbara-1955 is a 61 year old Lesbian Female from York, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I am a 60 year old lesbian who hasn't been in a relationship in ten yrs. Bored with living here. Would like to meet someone and and come down there for awhile. The weather is so much nicer and there is so much more to see than here. Can anyone take pity on me and help me?

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location York, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Looking for someone who would like to become friends first then if it goes further that would be great. Someone who could educate me. I hate living here. Would like to visit and see all the beauty.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 55 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Reformed
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Gambling Movies Music Reading Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Folk Gospel Jazz Reggae Religious Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling