@Barbarajay1919 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Lakehurst, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Barbara Jordan... I'm 29 and live and work in New Jersey and most time I travel, cuz of the nature of my job.... I had a lot of challenges growing up as a kid... At first I was hit by an infection when I was four that affected my vocal cord and my ability to hear very clearly, this resulted in series of surgeries that led to me using an impaired hearing device to aid my communication. So, my best option of communicating is via text and mails, cuz of my hearing nature.. At 10 I lost my both parents which was devastating at the point, I lost all I have as a kid and had my grandma as my guardian and all in all... She is all I got and she was my reason to be happy again.. When I was in college I went into designing of jewelry made with beads and stones, in which I was introduce to a lot of people and associates in the line of jewelry designing... So design and sell jewelry and also work with some charity organizations round the country and outside the country most times... I'm an easy going person and God fearing.. I was brought by my grandma in the Lord's way and I dedicate all I have an own to the Lord and my beautiful grandma for putting smile on me again... I travel a lot, love seeing moves, dancing, cooking, reading , meeting new people, putting smiles on others, and visit the gym twice or thrice a week... I'm single and not engaged to anyone and love my life the it is now, but also looking for someone that is truly deserving and care less about the distance. I have had some heart breaks, but I'm well ahead of them all... I'm fun to be with and sincerely hate lies and people who are untrustworthy.... Just want to be happy for the little here and live my life the way the Lord designs it.... That's just me Barbara.......💕💕💕💕💕💕


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lakehurst, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

Looking forward to have something interesting and serious

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Television

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop Pop Religious

Sports interests


2 Friends




Rina Johannes

Washington Heights



New York



Fountain Hill



Port Chester