@Barberton-Louise is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Barberton, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


The first thing you should know about me is that I'm silly. I'm chill and goofy and just have a naturally fun vibe to me. I find really messed up things funny and can have a dark sense of humor sometimes. Despite that, I'm really kind and caring so don't get the wrong idea or anything, I can be just as bright of a person too. I'm very girly and very nerdy. Two of my favorite movies are superhero ones and I've seen every single movie in the marvel universe. I love sci-fi stuff. Star Trek, Firefly, Mass Effect... Anything like that, I'll love. I'm hoping to try Stargate soon.
I love music. Lots of genres. As someone who wants to be a writer in some capacity, I love good lyrics. A nice beat doesn't hurt anything. I'm an honest type of person and I don't hold back much of my feelings. I expect a good deal of honesty out of any partner as well. That said, I'm polyamorous. Non-exclusive. If that's a problem, I'm sorry. Honestly, I just want someone who will cuddle with me on the couch, watch Batman beat up the Joker and laugh along with me the whole time. Which brings me to the next thing. I make fun of things. A lot. It's just how my humor is. Usually, it just makes for a fun time. If I make fun of something you like, you're free to tell me and I won't do so again. Chances are, I'm just exploiting it to make you laugh and don't even really dislike it. That's the kind of honesty I need from a partner. I'm really quirky chances are, the things I have and haven't done yet in life will surprise you relatively often so... Yay for never getting bored.
There's not a lot more to say. I hate drama, legitimately and love cute stuff. I like being sweet-talked and I am not shy about pervy stuff at all. I'm a logical person who doesn't let my emotions rule me. Ever, if I can help it.

As a side note, I have kind of a filthy mouth. Filling this whole thing out without using a single curse word has been a challenge for me, tbh.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Barberton, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Talkative

Looking for

Someone funny and physical, less shy than I am and open to a good time, whether it include a movie, drinking, playing video games with me or just netlifx and cuddling. Someone feminine (really important) who doesn't mind spending time with me now and then. Bonus points if you don't mind having debates (not arguments) about random, stupid things, talking about our feelings and junk and sharing your interests with me. Bonus bonus points if you're 420-friendly.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Socially

General interests

Comics Computers Cooking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Walking