@Barnsley_Martin_1988 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Barnsley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


no i dont drive
yes i live with parents
i find emo hair styles very attractive

silly things like tickling while watching tv and putting my feet in some1s face just to be annoying hiding naked under sheets having a splash in the bath seeing a smile buying gifts just to show ur appreciation watching films cuddled up acting daft play fighting is what i miss about a rship

I'm not straight acting but i'm not a big fairy!
i'm versatile/bottom and down to earth i prefer plain speaking people over the snobbier sort and if your the kind of person that would look down your nose at people then i wouldn't bother speaking to-me.
So if u wanna know more i don't bite drop me a message i'm on face book i'm called martin neil sutcliffe.
im a full time care worker for the elderly on an emi unit
the password is coco bean if u have read this pfile

Ego sum ​​Deus, et percutiam vos


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Barnsley, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings Lots


Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

a real man not some pompus puff

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Gardening Hiking Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests