@Barnsley_Melanie is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Barnsley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a level 3 health and social care student.
Love music and play guitar in a band.
Originally from Liverpool.
Birthday is actually August 17, 1996.
Message me :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Barnsley, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I have recently come out and am looking to enter a relationship with a kind and caring person who has a good sense of humour, but it is always nice to make new friends too.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Gym Martial Arts